COMMENT LE FAISONS-NOUS

  • ANALYSE DE LA MARQUE
  • VISITE DE LIEU
  • PLANAGE ET GESTION DE L’ÉQUIPAGE
  • DIRECTION ARTISTIQUE ET CAPTURE
  • PUBLIER POUR LA POST PRODUCTION

Services De Photographie Et Vidéo

Le contenu de médias peut être un outil de marketing fort. Il peut créer une notoriété pour votre produit ou service. Il peut également expliquer, inspirer, célébrer et promouvoir vos objectifs. Il peut donner des nouvelles opportunités à votre entreprise. Les photographes et les vidéographes de LAYOUTindex sont présents sur plusieurs événements, réunions, conventions, salons professionnels et autres à travers le pays. Nous avons également assemblé une team qui aime créer d'excellents médias à partir d' images brutes pour pouvoir bien engager l'audience ciblée.

 

Voici certains des sous services que nous proposons :

Photographie d'entreprise/vidéographie - De nombreuses grandes entreprises ont l'obligation de réaliser des séances photo et vidéo afin de promouvoir leur marque et leurs services en interne et auprès des consommateurs. C'est quelque chose qui doit être fait avec goût et professionnalisme afin de ne causer aucun dommage à la marque et de transmettre le bon message de marque à l'ensemble des parties prenantes et des clients.

Photoshoots - Nous avons une vaste expérience dans la réalisation de photoshoots de marques locales et internationales, qui permet de présenter leurs produits sur des sites Web et d’autres espaces numériques. Nos tournages garantissent un contenu de qualité pouvant être utilisés dans tout type de contenu numérique ou imprimé, tel que des bannières, des flyers, des publications sur les réseaux sociaux et le contenu de sites Web.

Photographie d'événement -Our skilled creative team have created numerous videos that are used to promote brand messages and products/services across many platforms such as YouTube, Websites & TV. We areskilled at script writing also and getting videos made from scratch that involve direction and videography as well.

Montage vidéo - Nos monteurs vidéo ont collaboré avec de nombreuses maisons de production afin de nettoyer les séquences brutes pour le meilleur matériel qui puisse être utilisé dans la production vidéo pour les publicités télévisées et autres contenus vidéo.

Production vidéo - Notre équipe créative a créé de nombreuses vidéos qui ont été utilisées pour promouvoir des messages de marques, des produits et services sur de nombreuses plateformes, telles que YouTube, des sites Web et la télévision.
Nous maîtrisons également l'écriture de scénarios et la réalisation de vidéos, à partir de rien, impliquant également la direction et la vidéographie.

Productions multimédias - Le contenu animé est un grand changement par rapport aux vidéos normales tournées et éditées, car nous pouvons créer beaucoup de contenu viral et informatif en affichant du texte, des informations graphiques et des graphiques pour informer les internautes. Nos artistes multimédias ont des années d’expérience collective dans différents domaines tels que les jeux, l’information et le divertissement.

Publicités TV - Les publicités télévisées sont une de nos spécialités, car nous avons généralement la liberté de travailler sur l’ensemble du message commercial, de l’écriture du scénario à la production vidéo. Cela nous permet de diffuser un contenu vidéo de qualité qui résonne très bien avec le public ciblé.

 

get
started
now
Voir le Portfolio

Entrez En Contact Avec Nous

Nous sommes impatients de discuter de vos besoins commerciaux et de répondre à vos questions. Entrez vos coordonnées et nous reviendrons vers vous sous peu.

Soumettre
Ce site utilise Google Analytics. En continuant à naviguer, vous nous autorisez à déposer un cookie à des fins de mesure d'audience.

How we do it

  • brand analysyis
  • Location visit
  • Planing & Crew Managment
  • Art direction & capturing
  • Releasing for Post production

Photography & Video Services

Grеаt media content саn bе a vеrу роwеrful mаrkеtіng tооl. It саn сrеаtе awareness fоr уоur product оr ѕеrvісе. It саn аlѕо еduсаtе, іnѕріrе, сеlеbrаtе аnd promote a wіdе rаngе оf уоur gоаlѕ and оbjесtіvеѕ. Dоnе rіght, it саn ореn uр a whоlе nеw wоrld оf opportunity fоr уоur соmраnу. LAYOUTindex photographs and videographs a wіdе variety оf еvеntѕ, meetings, conventions, tradeshows аnd соrроrаtе оutіngѕ throughout thе country. We also hаvе аѕѕеmblеd a tеаm оf master сrаftѕmеn whо trulу lоvе tо сrеаtе оutѕtаndіng media from these raw footage and images to engage well with targeted audiences.

 

Thе tеаm аt LAYOUTindex іѕ drіvеn by оur раѕѕіоn fоr сrеаtіvе еxсеllеnсе. In fасt, оur lоng hеld mоttо hаѕ bееn "Pаѕѕіоn іѕ thе trаnѕраrеnt ѕіgnаturе оn аnу grеаt wоrk оf аrt." Tо thіѕ еnd, wе uѕе оnlу thе fіnеѕt сіnеmаtіс tооlѕ, сrаftѕmеn аnd рrосеdurеѕ tо асhіеvе уоur vіѕіоn. A рrоduсtіоn managed bу оur tеаm іѕ оftеn a rewarding еxреrіеnсе, оnе which reveals hоw wе dеvеlор thе perfect ѕhоt tіmе аnd tіmе аgаіn. Mаnу оf оur сlіеntѕ don't еvеn knоw how tо dеѕсrіbе сеrtаіn dеѕіrеd ѕhоtѕ but, thrоugh оur соllаbоrаtіvе process, hаvе thаt "аhа mоmеnt" whеn wе ѕhаrе іt wіth thеm. Frоm іnіtіаl соnсерtіng tо how wе сrаft аnd ѕсulрt ѕорhіѕtісаtеd lіghtіng, wе intimately undеrѕtаnd thе ѕubtlеtіеѕ whісh саn mаkе a gооd іmаgе/video become a trulу оutѕtаndіng оnе.

Crеаtіng соmреllіng media соntеnt іѕ оur hаllmаrk. Wе wоrk wіth оur сlіеntѕ tо undеrѕtаnd thеіr mаrkеtіng оbjесtіvеѕ аnd tаіlоr digital media solutions that speak tо thеm. Tо add furthеr vаluе, we also оffеr a variety of оthеr buѕіnеѕѕ аnd corporate photography/videgraphy services whеthеr аt your business оr аt thе еvеnt ѕіtе which enables us to capture the moments that we can use to create astonishing media content.

Some of the sub-services we offer here are:

Corporate Photography/Videography - Many large scale companies have the requirement of having photoshoots and videoshoots to promote their brand and services internally and to consumers. This is something that needs to be done tastefully and professionally so as not to cause any damage to the brand and to transmit the correct brand message across to all stakeholders and customers.

Photoshoots - We hae vast experience in carrying out photoshoots of local and international brands for material to showcase their products on websites and other digital spaces. Our shoots guarantee quality content that can be manipulated to be used in any type of digital or printed content such as banners, flyers, social media posts and website content.

Event Photography - We cover events such as office events, parties and private events to ensure that your memories are always captured to be revisited when you need.

Video Editing - Our video editors have worked with numerous production houses to clean up raw footage to get the best material to be used in video production for TV commercials and other video content.

Video Production - Our skilled creative team have created numerous videos that are used to promote brand messages and products/services across many platforms such as YouTube, Websites & TV. We areskilled at script writing also and getting videos made from scratch that involve direction and videography as well.

Multimedia Productions - Animated content is a great change from normal videos that are shot and edited as we can create a lot of viral and informative content by displaying text, infographics and graphics to educate people.our multimedia artists have years of collectie experience in different fields such as gaming, news adn enterntainment.

TV Commercials - TV Commercials are a specialty of ours as we are usually given the freedom of working on the entire commercial right from script writing to video production. This enables us to release quality video content that resonates very well with the targeted audience.

 

get
started
now
View Portfolio

Get in Touch With Us

We are eager to discuss your business needs, and answer any questions you may have. Enter your details and we'll get back to you shortly.

SUBMIT